Master shut off his alarm and pulled me close, rubbing his hands over my body and pushing my hips into his. I could feel his erection and it made my pussy spasm knowing he might use me. 

After some grinding and teasing he said, “Service me with your mouth”

I move to start pleasing Master, still a little stiff from sleep. His little moans drive me wild. I love hearing the pleasure I can give Master.

Only a minute passed before Master said, “Ride me”. 

I straddled him and before entering me he asked me, “What do you say?”

“Thank you, Master” 

“Good girl”

Ohhhh being fucked so fresh in the morning is great. We are groaning like animals as he helps pound me from below. Master tells me things like, ‘That’s a good whore’ and it doesn’t take long before he alerts me that he will cum soon. 

He grabs my hips and slams them down to keep me still as he pumps me full of his hot cum. I feel him pulsate inside me and can see the orgasm cross over his face. 

We lay connected for a few moments until he told me to lay down next to him. 

Master got up from the bed, “I want you to rub your pussy, no cumming.”

“Yes, Master” 

He began getting ready for work, left the room to retrieve some laundry and returned. 

“May I please cum, Master?” 

He let out a tiny laugh, “No, not yet,” and left the room to get some breakfast and continue the morning routine. 

I laid for 15 minutes before he returned and have come close to the edge too many times to count. 

“Please, may I cum Master?” 

“How badly do you want to cum?”

“Really badly, please Master.”

“Are you going to beg for it?”

I shake my head, “Yes, please may I cum Master?”

“Louder, you need to beg louder.”

I repeated myself three times getting louder with each plea. 

“You have 5 seconds to cum”

I let out a whimper as he came to stand at the edge of the bed over my head. As he counted down very slowly I started to panic at the time frame. 

“Aw does someone have stage fright?”

3…. I’m trying so hard to push myself there. 4…. Oh god I can’t loose this opportunity. 5… Upon hearing my final buzzer I exploded everywhere. An orgasm that rocked my entire body, sending shivers up and down. He watched over me but I didn’t see, my eyes were shut and my body was contorting beneath him just as he wanted. I even surprised myself with the timing and was sooooo relieved to have made his 5 second mark.

Ahhh what a wonderful way to wake up 🙂