Upon telling people about my relationship I receive many different responses. Deep concern, confusion, curiosity, disgust, shock. But overwhelmingly there is acceptance after I explain the dynamic.

Master owns me, he cares for me in every way possible. That is why I give myself to him. Most people have to take care of themselves and their partner in the relationship. Instead, we have defined roles. We clearly lay out what we need from the each other. I don’t need to worry if I am going to be happy, or if my wants and needs are going to be met. I already know they will be.

We live as Master/slave 24/7 and as much as I would love to spend all day fucking and pleasing him we can’t spend all day in bed. The bedroom is where all the kinky fun happens but outside is where we can exude the dominance and submission that enhances our everyday lives. On the outside we appear to be a ‘normal’ couple, spending days like most people do, but there is an undertone of dominance that I can’t live without. I know I am giving Master what he needs and of course that means I am getting what I need.